U Of A Fannin-Stofft Scholarship

The Fannin-Stofft Scholarship is named after former U.S. Senator Paul Fannin and General Fred Stofft.  The scholarship is awarded to members who are campus leaders, have remained active in the chapter, and have maintained a GPA of 2.75 or higher.

The following is a list of all previous U of A Fannin-Stofft Scholarship winners.

Scott Revey ’04
Alex Rossman ’07
Dustin Harshman ’07
Kori Hazel ’13 (2013)
Spencer Stathis ’13 (2013)
Charlie Yarrington ’13 (2014)
Jonah Weiss ’13 (2015)
Austin Noble ’13 (2015)
Aaron Goodman ’14 (2016)
Joe Haines ’15 (2016)
Joe Haines ’15 (2017)